My Book Crusade

Raymond Khoury

While you may think that Dan Brown has the corner on the religious adventure genre (and yes, I may have just made up that genre), Raymond Khoury actually cranks it up a notch with his take on the Crusades. He blends drama, mystery, early Christianity and the Knights Templar,  and modern agnosticism into the perfect read. And the way he weaves historical data into a story to challenge whatever your personal belief system might be with a whole lot of “what ifs” kept me coming back for more. I downloaded all four of his novels and just kept reading one after another. I guess I found my religion? Check them out at your leisure. Definitely worth it.

Leave a Reply

